ALMAh: Track list of the new album UNFOLD unveiled

Share |

Dear friends, ALMAh are ready to announce the track list of the upcoming album! UNFOLD, the fourth full-length of the band, will contain 12 songs.

The track list is confirmed as follows: 1. In My Sleep, 2. Beware The Stroke, 3. The Hostage, 4. Warm Wind, 5. Raise The Sun, 6. Cannibals In Suits, 7. Wings of Revolution, 8. Believer, 9. I Do, 10. You Gotta Stand, 11. Treasure of The Gods, 12. Farewell.

The album was recorded in São Paulo/Brazil and mixed and mastered by Damien Rainaud at Darth Mader Music in Los Angeles, California.

Other details and release dates will be revealed soon.

As previously reported, the cover artwork for UNFOLD was designed by NATHALIA SUELLEN (LADY SYMPHONIA) from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil who has previously worked with musicians, writers, publishing houses such as DARK MOOR, Random House, Penguin Group, Harper Collins, Simon&Schuster, McCann Erickson, Scholastic and Harry N. Abrams Books and others.

On September 19 the band will take part in ROCK IN RIO Festival, one of the most important musical events of the year.

Back to news